Cette page est utilisée pour informer les visiteurs du site Web de nos politiques en matière de collecte, d'utilisation et de divulgation des informations personnelles si quelqu'un décide d'utiliser notre service, le site Web Fast Gas.

Si vous choisissez d'utiliser notre service, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation d'informations en relation avec cette politique. Les informations personnelles que nous collectons sont utilisées pour fournir et améliorer le service. Nous n'utiliserons ni ne partagerons vos informations avec qui que ce soit, sauf tel que décrit dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Les termes utilisés dans cette politique de confidentialité ont la même signification que dans nos conditions générales, qui sont accessibles sur https://fast-gas.com/, sauf indication contraire dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Collecte et utilisation des informations

Pour une meilleure expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre Service, nous pouvons vous demander de nous fournir certaines informations personnellement identifiables, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse postale. Les informations que nous collectons seront utilisées pour vous contacter ou vous identifier.

Données de journal

Nous souhaitons vous informer que chaque fois que vous visitez notre service, nous collectons des informations que votre navigateur nous envoie et qui sont appelées données de journal. Ces données de journal peuvent inclure des informations telles que l'adresse de protocole Internet (« IP ») de votre ordinateur, la version du navigateur, les pages de notre service que vous visitez, l'heure et la date de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages et d'autres statistiques.

Biscuits

Les cookies sont des fichiers contenant une petite quantité de données qui sont couramment utilisés comme identifiant unique anonyme. Ceux-ci sont envoyés à votre navigateur à partir du site Web que vous visitez et sont stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.

Notre site Web utilise ces « cookies » pour collecter des informations et améliorer notre service. Vous avez la possibilité d'accepter ou de refuser ces cookies et de savoir quand un cookie est envoyé à votre ordinateur. Si vous choisissez de refuser nos cookies, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser certaines parties de notre service.

Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, veuillez lire notre politique relative aux cookies.

Les fournisseurs de services

Nous pouvons employer des sociétés tierces et des particuliers pour les raisons suivantes :

Pour fournir le Service en notre nom ;
Pour faciliter notre Service ;
Pour nous aider à analyser comment notre Service est utilisé.
Pour effectuer des services liés au Service ; ou alors
Nous souhaitons informer nos utilisateurs du Service que ces tiers ont accès à vos Informations personnelles. La raison est d'effectuer les tâches qui leur sont confiées en notre nom. Cependant, ils sont tenus de ne pas divulguer ou utiliser les informations à d'autres fins.

Sécurité

Nous apprécions votre confiance en nous fournissant vos informations personnelles, c'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'utiliser des moyens commercialement acceptables pour les protéger. Mais rappelez-vous qu'aucune méthode de transmission sur Internet ou méthode de stockage électronique n'est sûre et fiable à 100 %, et nous ne pouvons garantir sa sécurité absolue.

Fast Gas Cream Chargers Privacy Policy

This page is used to inform website visitors regarding our policies with the collection, use, and disclosure of Personal Information if anyone decided to use our Service, the Fast Gas website.

If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation with this policy. The Personal Information that we collect are used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.

The terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, which is accessible at https://fast-gas.com/, unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy.

Information Collection and Use

For a better experience while using our Service, we may require you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information, including but not limited to your name, phone number, and postal address. The information that we collect will be used to contact or identify you.

Log Data

We want to inform you that whenever you visit our Service, we collect information that your browser sends to us that is called Log Data. This Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser version, pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, and other statistics.

Cookies

Cookies are files with small amount of data that is commonly used an anonymous unique identifier. These are sent to your browser from the website that you visit and are stored on your computer’s hard drive.

Our website uses these “cookies” to collection information and to improve our Service. You have the option to either accept or refuse these cookies, and know when a cookie is being sent to your computer. If you choose to refuse our cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

We process your personal data because you make use of our services. In this case you leave personal data with us. We store and use only the personal data that is provided directly by you in the context of the service you have requested or that we obtain through the analytical cookies that we place or have placed.

We use the following data for the purposes mentioned in this privacy statement:

Your name;
Your phone number;
Your e-mail address;
Your IP address (anonymized);
Data about your activities on our website;
Internet browser and device type.
And what do we use this data for?

To send our newsletter;
To be able to contact you for our services;
To inform you about changes to our services and products; and
To deliver our services to you.
If we are going to process the data for a similar purpose as described above, then we are free to do so. We will announce this in a new privacy statement. You must be kept informed of course.

Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals due to the following reasons:

To provide the Service on our behalf;
To facilitate our Service;
To assist us in analyzing how our Service is used.
To perform Service-related services; or
We want to inform our Service users that these third parties have access to your Personal Information. The reason is to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, they are obligated not to disclose or use the information for any other purpose.

Security

We value your trust in providing us your Personal Information, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. But remember that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and reliable, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

We use Stripe for payment, analytics, and other business services. Stripe collects identifying information about the devices that connect to its services. Stripe uses this information to operate and improve the services it provides to us, including for fraud detection. You can learn more about Stripe and read its privacy policy at https://stripe.com/privacy.